PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE Live



Please select a link from above
If any problems, try any other channels listed above the stream..


PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE Live

  • PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE Live
  • Cricket ODI

PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE Live Live Streaming, Watch Online PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE Live Live Streaming, Khantv.Com

PSL Schedule 2018 Time Table

Date Matches Time (PST) Venue
Thursday, February 22 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 10:00 pm Dubai
Friday, February 23 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 pm Dubai
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 24 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 4:30 pm Dubai
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 25 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 4:30 pm Dubai
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 pm
Monday, February 26 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Dubai
Wednesday, February 28 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm Sharjah
Thursday, March 1 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 pm Sharjah
Friday, March 2 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Sharjah
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 3 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 pm Sharjah
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 4 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 9:00 pm Sharjah
Tuesday March 6 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 9:00 pm Dubai
Wednesday, March 7 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm Dubai
Thursday, March 8 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Dubai
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm
Friday, March 9 Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Dubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 10 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Dubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 11 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Dubai
Tuesday March 13 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm Sharjah
Wednesday, March 14 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Sharjah
Thursday, March 15 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Sharjah
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Friday, March 16 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Sharjah
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 9:00 pm
Play-Offs
Sunday, March 18 Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2   Dubai
Tuesday March 20 Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4   Lahore
Wednesday, March 21 Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier Loser   Lahore
Sunday, March 25 PSL Final   Karachi

Match Timings

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time
Pakistan match timings: TBD

khan tv live channels,khan tv live news,khan tv live cricket streaming ptv sports,khan tv ten sports,star cricket live tv streaming,ten sports live cricket tv,khan tv pk ptv sports live,ptv sports live cricket match today,khantv.com